Skip to Main Content
Library Home
Research Guides
Library & Research Help
UHCL Archives and Special Collections
Bayou and Beyond: UHCL Archives and Special Collections Blog
Search this Guide
Search
UHCL Archives and Special Collections
Information about the collections of and on planning research at the UHCL Archives and Special Collections; created/updated by Matthew M. Peek
Home
UHCL Archives Collecting Areas
Toggle Dropdown
University Archives
Human Space Flight Collection
This link opens in a new window
Clear Lake Area Collection
This link opens in a new window
NASA Johnson Space Center History Collection
This link opens in a new window
Finding Aids and Collections Access
Toggle Dropdown
What Is An Archival Collection Finding Aid?
Research at UHCL Archives and Special Collections
Toggle Dropdown
In-Person Researcher Registration Process
Archives Reading Room Regulations
En Persona Proceso de Registro de Investigadores
Reglamento de Acceso y Uso de las Salas de Lectura
How To Cite UHCL Archival Materials
Toggle Dropdown
Copyright Information for Archival Collections
Donate Materials to UHCL Archives
UHCL Archives Records Management
Toggle Dropdown
Common Records Management Terms
Records Management Dos and Don’ts Tips
Records Retention and Management Rules of Thumb
Digital File Structure and Naming Rules
Digital File Naming and File Formats for Preservation Links
Guidelines for Transferring University Records to UHCL Archives
Bayou and Beyond: UHCL Archives and Special Collections Blog
UHCL Archives in the News
UHCL Class History Aids
Toggle Dropdown
Handwritten Historical Documents Transcription Tips
UHCL Archives Grants Received
Toggle Dropdown
NEH Preservation Assistance Grant 2023-2024
UHCL Host Free Archives Disaster Preparedness Workshop
2024-2025 NAL Space History Collections Internship
Toggle Dropdown
More Archives Research Guides and Resources
<<
Previous:
Guidelines for Transferring University Records to UHCL Archives
Next:
UHCL Archives in the News >>
Bayou Building 2402, 2700 Bay Area Blvd, Houston, TX 77058-1002
