Research Guides: Marketing: Home

Key Marketing Resources

Resources
Help

Find company data and journal articles in research databases:

Gale Business: Insights Global This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Primarily full text case studies, statistical data, news articles, journal articles, and topical reference materials organized by company, industry, and country; includes SWOT reports
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals, magazines, and trade publications, including industry and country reports, MarketLine company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more
Mergent Intellect This link opens in a new window
Provides industry profiles, data, and descriptions on worldwide public and private companies from Dun and Bradstreet, U.S. consumer information, and more
Plunkett Research This link opens in a new window
Analyzes industry trends, including finances, markets, technologies, deregulation, research/development and globalization; also includes industry statistics, company profiles, glossaries, and more
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Primarily full text for news sources from around the world, including broadcast transcripts, plus law review journals, statutory, case law, and other legal resources, company and industry information, and more
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
1983 to present; full text of the newspaper's Eastern edition
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text for primarily U.S. business-related newspaper and trade publications; also includes radio and TV news transcripts
RMA eStatement Studies This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Financial ratio benchmarks for over 775 industries, organized by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) codes
Key Business Ratios This link opens in a new window
Dun & Bradstreet's competitive benchmarking data of public and private companies