Find Articles
Education Source, & other subject databases:
Sample searches with keywords, logical operators, & wildcards:
gender AND bullying
(gender OR human sex differences) AND (bullying OR cyberbullying OR harass*)
Select peer-reviewed, publication/document type, and other limiters on initial search screen or while viewing results. Look for official subject terms, and use them to refine your search if needed.
- Education Source This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Selected full text for approximately 2,850 journals, with additional coverage for books and conference papers - ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text for journal articles (EJ references) and Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) documents (ED references)
- APA PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A small subset of PsycINFO; provides complete full text for approximately 120 journals by APA and affiliated publishers - SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals in sociology and related areas of history, anthropology, social work, political science, psychology, and law
Get Full Text for an Article
If a database lacks immediate full text, click Find It @ UHCL in results to check for full text from another source. Follow Available Online links in OneSearch to a resource with full text for UH Clear Lake users as shown below.
If full text is not found, submit an article request.
- Request a book, article, or other itemILLiad Interlibrary Loan logon
