Research Guides: Public Service Leadership: Home

Key Public Service Leadership Resources

Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals and magazines relevant to global and comparative politics, humanitarian issues, international relations, and more; also includes reference book entries and conference papers
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals in a wide range of subjects, plus magazines, reports, books, and more
Social Services Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text for journal articles and dissertations focused on social work and human services
SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals in sociology and related areas of history, anthropology, social work, political science, psychology, and law
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals, magazines, and trade publications, including industry and country reports, MarketLine company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more
Gale Business: Insights Global This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Primarily full text case studies, statistical data, news articles, journal articles, and topical reference materials organized by company, industry, and country; includes SWOT reports