Research Guides: Multicultural Studies: Books & Ebooks

Find Books on Multicultural Education

How to Renew Books Online
(0:54) Learn how to renew materials in your OneSearch account.
Request a book, article, or other item
ILLiad Interlibrary Loan logon

About ebooks:

Ebooks are part of the library collection
Ebooks can be searched the same as print books in the library catalog
Most ebooks are available through ebook databases listed below. Some databases are not accessible by non-university affiliates
More help with ebooks

Ebook Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Ebooks in business, economics, computer science, humanities, life and physical sciences, social and behavioral sciences, technology, and more; formerly called Ebrary
Ebook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Ebooks on a wide range of subjects, primarily academic in focus, and mostly in English; also includes some works of fiction
Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library) This link opens in a new window
Gale’s eBook platform provides comprehensive support from many of today’s top publishers.
HathiTrust Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for books in the public domain and "find in a library" links for those still under copyright
Digital Public Library of America This link opens in a new window
Digitized collection of historical books, photographs, maps, posters, and more representing American society’s cultural heritage
Project Gutenberg This link opens in a new window
Ebooks that are public domain in the U.S.; download formats include EPUB, Kindle, HTML, and more
APA PsycBOOKS This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text chapters from books published by APA and other scholarly publishers