Key Occupational Safety and Health Resources
Find peer-reviewed journal articles in research databases:
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals in a wide range of subjects, plus magazines, reports, books, and more
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text for journal articles, books, and conference proceedings on agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, pollution, and affiliated areas of study - MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from biomedical and related journals, with clinical guidelines and more from the National Library of Medicine
- PubMed (UHCL) This link opens in a new windowIncludes UHCL subscriptions; off-campus access restricted to UHCL users; indexes "biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books" with selected full text
More article databases for Occupational Safety and Health
Database access (settings, troubleshooting tips, and more)
Research Consultation Desk (Bayou Bldg., room 2402, 2nd floor)
- 281-283-3910 (voice) and 281-816-4341 (text)
- Ask a Librarian
- Library Instructional Videos and Tutorials
Off-campus access, troubleshooting tips, and more:
Loan periods, renewals, IDs and borrower cards, course reserves, study areas, printing, and more:
Borrowing from other libraries:
Graduate students:
More information:
