Key Healthcare Administration Resources
Find peer-reviewed journal articles in research databases:
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from journals, magazines, and trade publications, including industry and country reports, MarketLine company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more
- Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
1983 to present; full text of the newspaper's Eastern edition
- MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text articles from biomedical and related journals, with clinical guidelines and more from the National Library of Medicine
More article databases for healthcare administration
Database access (settings, troubleshooting tips, and more)
Find industry reports and more:
- Mergent Intellect This link opens in a new windowProvides industry profiles, data, and descriptions on worldwide public and private companies from Dun and Bradstreet, U.S. consumer information, and more
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new windowNexis Uni provides access to Moody's Ratings Announcements. Use the Nexis Uni Business page to search for company dossier, industry information, and featured publications
- Plunkett Research This link opens in a new windowAnalyzes industry trends, including finances, markets, technologies, deregulation, research/development and globalization; also includes industry statistics, company profiles, glossaries, and more
Research Consultation Desk (Bayou Bldg., room 2402, 2nd floor)
- 281-283-3910 (voice) and 281-816-4341 (text)
- Ask a Librarian
- Library Instructional Videos and Tutorials
Off-campus access, troubleshooting tips, and more:
Loan periods, renewals, IDs and borrower cards, course reserves, study areas, printing, and more:
Borrowing from other libraries:
Graduate students:
More information: