Accounting

Ebooks in business, economics, computer science, humanities, life and physical sciences, social and behavioral sciences, technology, and more; formerly called Ebrary

Ebooks on a wide range of subjects, primarily academic in focus, and mostly in English; also includes some works of fiction

Addresses, phone numbers, sales volume, credit rating, SIC codes, and more for U.S. businesses and executives; also includes directory information on U.S. residents

Selected full text articles from business-related magazines and journals

Selected full text articles from journals, magazines, and trade publications, including industry and country reports, MarketLine company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more

Registration required; tax and accounting research tool that includes Federal Tax Coordinator and U.S. Tax Reporter; AICPA Professional Standards, Technical Practice Aids, Audit and Accounting Guides; PPC Tax Deskbooks; BNA Daily Tax Report®, West Employee Benefits Cases and more.

Primarily full text case studies, statistical data, news articles, journal articles, and topical reference materials organized by company, industry, and country; includes SWOT reports

Primarily full text (excluding most recent 3 - 5 years) for journal articles in the humanities, social sciences, statistics, and mathematics

Primarily full text for news sources from around the world, including broadcast transcripts, plus law review journals, statutory, case law, and other legal resources, company and industry information, and more

1983 to present; full text of the newspaper's Eastern edition