Skip to main content

Databases A-Z

Ask a Librarian
Find peer-reviewed journal articles and more in research databases!

Loading...

Off-campus access

  1. Click the database name
  2. Enter your UHCL username
    • Students: jonest1234
    • Faculty/Staff: smith
  3. Enter your UHCL password

username/password assistance 281-283-2828


Icons Legend
  •  
  • maximum simultaneous users  Limited to 5 users at a time
  • not available off campus  Not available off campus
  • video  Video
  • funded by texshare  Funded by TexShare
  • free on the web  Database free on the Web
  • how-to instructions  How-to instructions
  • how-to instructions for screen readers  How-to instructions for screen readers

 

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Primarily full text industry, popular, and scholarly articles on all aspects of business disaster recovery, including risk evaluation, emergency preparedness and crisis communications
  • Funded by TexShare
New
Full text auto repair and maintenance instructions, service and recall bulletins, and Automotive Service Excellence technician test preparation quizzes
Full text health and wellness reports, fact sheets, articles, images, and videos from mainstream, holistic, and alternative medicine sources
New
Provides industry profiles, data, and descriptions on worldwide public and private companies from Dun and Bradstreet, U.S. consumer information, and more
Spanish-language, full text academic and general interest articles and publications on a variety of topics and current events
Selected full text articles from scholarly journals and industry and popular magazines on corporate social responsibility, renewable energy, resource conservation, waste reduction, and more
title
Loading...
Bayou Building 2402, 2700 Bay Area Blvd, Houston, TX 77058-1002